Getting to Know Me

15 Nov

I could write an essay like post on “Who I Really Am For Real,” but that’s just boring.  I actually prefer Memes!  They are quick, not too dirty, and they offer all the essential answers to the questions that are most likely plaguing your mind.  Without further ado:

Name:  Anne Sabine (ok, I wasn’t soo blessed with that name, but I will answer if you call me that.

Age: 25 (or as I like to say it Sexy Five)

Gender: Female

Birthplace: Brooklyn, NY

Current Location:  At this precise moment, Queens, NY, but I work, learn and play in Manhattan, NY.

Single or Taken?:  Taken.  Happily.

Right Handed or Left Handed? Righty
 
Any pets?   Yes.  His name is Sonny and he is so friggin cute.  I can’t wait to fill your lives up with pics.

Favorite color?  This changes, but I do love Green right now.  It’s so hot.

Favorite guilty pleasure?  Before grad school, it used to be Reality TV (e.g. Jersey Shore, Real World, Bridezilla).  Now that I have no time, it’s Family Feud on my iPhone.  I love playing with the boyfriend, but sometimes, I play alone and don’t tell him.  INFIDELITY!

Favorite season? Summer, Summer, Summer TIME!

Your favorite food?  Hands down, My mom’s.

What is your favorite part of your life right now? Even though I complain about it, I really am happy that I’m getting my MBA.

Do you smoke?  No.
 
Do you go to church? (I try to ) every Sunday with my Mom.  Definitely one of my favorite pastimes!
 
Do you have a teddy bear?  Yes!  His name is Schmul.  He’s adorable and from Vermont. 

Have you ever cut your own hair?  Technically no.  But, I willingly advised my mom to cut my hair.  More on that at a later time, when the scars have fully healed.  I keed.

Have you ever bungee jumped?  Nope, but I really want to.  Hoping to get that wrapped up within the next 5 years.

What famous person dead or alive would you like to have dinner with?  This changes depending on who I learn about.  Consistently in the top spot is Jesus.  But then, maybe Kanye West?  Steve Jobs?  Check back in next week, lol.

What do you want to achieve in life? Wisdom, Financial Independence, Sustainable Wealth, and Happiness.  That’s not asking for too much is it?

How many jobs have you had?  9 (From the first at 16 to now!)  Two have been simultaneous.  I’m grateful that I only have to work one job, but SHOUT OUT to those that are making it work with two or more.

What goal would you like to achieve this year?  Becoming better at applying feedback.  I know that’s serious…

What country would you most like to visit?  China has been my dream for a while now.  But, officially, next year, I’m going to ISRAEL!

That there should cover all the basics.  Feel free to use this rip this meme, but of course, link back.  I will definitely return the favor.

Till next time,

A

Tell me something good!

